Math, Science, Engineering, and Public Safety Division

MSEPS Division Home page

Division III
Advisory Board:
Design Technology

Design Technology Advisory Board Members:

Carolyn Baranouskas, Coordinator/Faculty, LPC Design Tech Program
Ronald Batchelor, Las Positas Adjunct Faculty
Ted Brownlee, ATS Systems California
Mike Casey, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Gill Cruz, Las Positas Engineering Program Coordinator/Faculty
Don Danner, Granada High School Drafting
Patrick Duffy, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Dr. Neal Ely, Dean, Academic Services, Division III, Las Positas College
Richard Finn, Las Positas Adjunct Faculty
Katherine Fritz, Las Positas Adjunct Faculty
Will Jorgenson, Las Positas Adjunct Faculty
Arlen Lee, The Plus Group/Sandia National Laboratories
Robert Middleton, Tri-Valley Regional Occupational Programs
Ray Ng, Sandia National Laboratories
Stan Rudolff, Livermore High School Drafting
Dennis Ryder, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Michael Taylor, Bissell & Kim
Winston J. Wong, Las Positas Adjunct Faculty

Minutes from Advisory Board Meetings:

October 19, 1999
April 18, 2000
October 24, 2000
March 21, 2001
October 30, 2001
March 26, 2002
October 22, 2002
April 29, 2003
October 28, 2003