Math, Science, Engineering, and Public Safety Division

 

MSEPS

Faculty and Staff
Adjunct Faculty
LPC Organization
Chart Information

MSEPS Disciplines:

Administration of Justice
Astronomy
Biology
Chemistry
Design Technology
Engineering
Fire Service Technology
Geography
Geology
Health/EMT
Horticulture
Laser Technology
Math
Physics
Vacuum Technology
Viticulture and Winery Technology

Advisory Board Information

Administration of Justice
Design Technology
Engineering
Fire Service/EMT
Horticulture

 

Faculty and Staff of Math, Science, Engineering and Public Safety

Administrative Staff:

Karin Rose
Admin. Asst. to Dr. Neal Ely
Phone: (925) 424-1183
Fax: (925) 456-0673
E-mail: krose@laspositascollege.edu

Lilia Camino
Division Staff Assistant
Phone: (925) 424-1184
Fax: (925) 456-0673
E-mail: lcamino@laspositascollege.edu

Math Lab Classified Employees:

Momoyo Dahle
Instructional Assistant III
Phone: (925) 424-1000
E-mail: mdahle@laspositascollege.edu

Diane Duffy
Instructional Assistant II
Phone: (925) 424-1000

Alexandra Crosetti
Instructional Assistant II
Phone: (925) 424-1000
Email: acrosetti@laspositascollege.edu

Laboratory Technicians:

Gerry Gire
Science Education Technician
Phone: (925) 424-1000
Email: ggire@laspositascollege.edu

Laura Sparks
Laboratory Technician II
Phone: (925) 424-1339
E-mail: lsparks@laspositascollege.edu

Division Disciplines:

Administration of Justice

Mark Tarte, Program Coordinator
Phone: (925) 424-1197
E-mail: mtarte@laspositascollege.edu

Astronomy and Physics

Dr. Kevin Ankoviak
Phone: (925) 424-1396
E-mail: kankoviak@laspositascollege.edu

Eric Harpell
Phone: (925) 424-1379
E-mail: eharpell@laspositascollege.edu

Biological Sciences

Nan Ho
Phone: (925) 424-1344
E-mail: nho@laspositascollege.edu

Dr. Karen Pihl
Phone: (925) 424-1359
E-mail: kpihl@laspositascollege.edu

Dr. Barbara Zingg
Phone: (925) 424-1387
E-mail: bzingg@laspositascollege.edu

Chemistry

Dr. Michael Ansell
Phone: (925) 424-1399
E-mail: mansell@laspositascollege.edu

Design Technology

Carolyn Baranouskas
Phone: (925) 424-1264
E-mail: cbaranouskas@laspositascollege.edu

Engineering

Keith Level
Phone: (925) 424-1254
E-mail: klevel@laspositascollege.edu

Fire Service Technology

Ron Johansen, Program Coordinator
Phone: (925) 424-1177
E-mail: rjohansen@laspositascollege.edu

Geography

Tom Orf
Phone: (925) 424-1304
Email: torf@laspositascollege.edu

Geology

Ruth Hanna
Phone: (925) 424-1319
E-mail: rhanna@laspositascollege.edu

Health (Emergency Medical Technician)

Sebastian Wong, Program Coordinator
(Adjunct Faculty)
Phone: (925) 373-5800, #1, Ext. 2046
E-mail: swong@laspositascollege.edu

Horticulture and Viticulture and Winery Technology

Ron Liljedahl
Phone: (925) 424-1000 x2046

David Everett
Phone: (925) 424-1343
Email: deverett@laspositascollege.edu

Laser Technology

Chris Ebbers (Adjunct Faculty)
Phone: (925) 424-1000 x2571

William Molander (Adjunct Faculty)
Phone: (925) 424-1000, #1, Ext. 2482

Math

Robert August, Jr.
Phone: (925) 424-1386
E-mail: raugust@laspositascollege.edu

Dale Boercker
Phone: (925) 424-1332
E-mail: dboercker@laspositascollege.edu

Greg Daubenmire
Phone: (925) 424-1385
E-mail: gdaubenmire@laspositascollege.edu

William Dunn
Phone: (925) 424-1180
E-mail: wdunn@laspositascollege.edu

Teresa Henson
Phone: (925) 424-1349
E-mail: thenson@laspositascollege.edu

Cynthia Keune
Phone: (925) 424-1330
E-mail: ckeune@laspositascollege.edu

Jason Morris
Phone: (925) 424-1340
E-mail: jmorris@laspositascollege.edu

Randy Taylor
Phone: (925) 424-1311
E-mail: rtaylor@laspositascollege.edu

Kristine Wagener
Phone: (925) 424-1329
E-mail:kwagener@laspositascollege.edu

Vacuum Technology

Michael Benapfl (Adjunct Faculty)
Phone: (925) 424-1000, #1, Ext. 2180